Monday, March 5, 2012

Black Cow Blog Tour Day 9: The Writing Mama Radio Show

Tomorrow I'll be dropping by The Writing Mama radio show to chat with hosts VS Grenier and Irene Roth about Black Cow and other things.The show will air live at March 5 , 2012 at 6pm EST - 5pm CT - 4pm MST - 3pm PT.  You can listen on the site or call in at (US number) (714) 242-5259.  If you miss the show live, don't despair. I'll be posting up a permanent listening link shortly after the show airs. 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post a Comment